Get in touch


CONTACT INFORMATION

TWITTER

@scaalecapital

Our Offices


San Francisco, USA

One Market Street,
Spear Tower Suite 3600,
San Francisco, CA 94105 USA
info@scaale.com
@scaale

Chicago, USA

233 S. Wacker Dr,
Ste 8465,
Chicago, Il 60606
chicago@scaale.com
@scaale

Carson City, USA

One Market Street,
Spear Tower Suite 3600,
San Francisco, CA 94105 USA
nevada@scaale.com
@scaale

Barcelona, Spain

Av. Diagonal, 490,
2 floor, 2 door.
08006 Barcelona
barcelona@scaale.com
@scaale

London, UK

100 Pall Mall,
London, SW1Y 5NQ,
United Kingdom
london@scaale.com
@scaale

Sofia, Bulgaria

63 Kazbek Str Bulgaria Blvd Sofia 1680,
Bulgaria
sofia@scaale.com
@scaale

Prince Edward Island, Canada

One Market Street, Spear Tower Suite 3600,
San Francisco, CA 94105 USA
canada@scaale.com
@scaale

Dalian, China

Room 1106, TADER Building, No.537 Huangpu Road,
High-Tech Zone Dalian,
116023, China
dalian@scaale.com
@scaale

Hong Kong

Suite 1201, Tower 2,
The Gateway 25 Canton Road,
Tsimshatsui, Kowloon Hong Kong
hongkong@scaale.com
@scaale

Singapore

3 Temasek Avenue,
Level 21 Centemiel Tower,
Singapore 039190
singapore@scaale.com
@scaale

Vadodara, India

1st Floor, Vadodara Hyper Complex,
Dr. Vikram Sarabhai Marg,
Rhino Circle, Alkapuri,
Vadodara - 390007
vadodara@scaale.com
@scaale

Pune, India

3rd Floor, Wing 2,Cluster C,
Plot No.1, Sr. No 77, EON Free Zone, MIDC, Knowledge park,
Kharadi, Pune- 411014
pune@scaale.com
@scaale

GIFT City, India

Zonal Facility Centre, Block 12, Road 1-D,
Zone-I, GIFT SEZ,
Gandhinagar Gujarat 382355
gandhinagar@scaale.com
@scaale

Bangalore, India

3rd Floor, Silver Springs Layout,
Old Airport, Varthur Road,
Marathalli, Bangalore 560 037
bangalore@scaale.com
@scaale

© Copyright Scaale Capital